Leftovers? No way! Mexican feast!

By: Super (Cheap) Homeschooler

Oct 03 2010

Category: Thrifty Recipes Using Leftovers, Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Let’s get started with a tasty dish that won’t break the bank! Everybody knows about the tough economy, so I won’t add my two cents. What I will say is that saving money is a hobby of mine. We have to feed ourselves and our families every day, but why spend more than you absolutely have to? I’d rather buy more ink and paper for the printer we use for homeschooling. Or upgrade my free homeschooling software once I’ve tested it.

I found this recipe when I was looking for a way to use leftover roast, tortillas and enchilada sauce:

Shredded Beef Enchiladas

http://penniesonaplatter.com/2010/09/26/shredded-beef-chimichangas/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

